01 Freedom Cry
02 Give You Everything
03 Into Your Arms
04 All I Need
05 Around The Throne
06 Pour Out Your Will
07 Promise For Her
08 I Have Come
09 I Long To Worship You
10 Holy Sacrifice
11 Revival Prayer

Order the CD at...
CD Baby (preferred) or
Amazon (also ok).

Also download THE EXODUS at
Amazon or iTunes.